HempMate Team - Green Rocket

Deutschland
Daniela%20Berger_edited.jpg

Daniela Berger
Kleinberghausen 12
92342 Freystadt

Email: harmony33@gmx.net

Tel.: +49 (0)174 375 04 15
harmony33.jointhegrow.info

Interview mit Daniela

Janahansl.jpg

Jana Hansl
92724 Trabitz

 

 

 


Email: jana-hansl@gmx.de
dogsandfamily.jointhegrow.info 

tanjaheim_edited.jpg

Tanja Heim
Brunnenstr. 6
92360 Mühlhausen 



Email: heim.tanja@googlemail.com
Mobil: +49 (0)176 54 42 13 70
tanjaheim.jointhegrow.info 

Manuelaklein.jpg

Manuela Klein



Email: bellezza.info@web.de
Mobil: +49 (0)160 94 66 67 98
natur-liebe.jointhegrow.info 

IMG-20210407-WA0003.jpg

Christine Lang
Niederhofen 15
92367 Pilsach
Email: christine@motiwunder.de
Mobil: +49 (0)151 20 19 60 47
motiwunder.hempmate.com 
Interview mit Christine

IMG_20210324_074602_099.jpg

Silvia Lupinacci


Email: silvia@leichtsinnskueche.de
Mobil: +49 (0)178 146 33 45
leichtsinn.hempmate.com 
Interview mit Silvia

photo_2021-01-21_11-58-07_edited_edited.

Renate Münch
Siegfriedstraße 8
92318 Neumarkt-Pölling


Tel.: +49 (0)9181 46 13 05 oder
Mobil: +49 (0)160 263 75 72
muenchfaszination.jointhegrow.info

BrigitteStrottner_edited.jpg

Brigitte Strottner 
67360 Lingenfeld
 

 

E-Mail: teamstrottner@gmail.com 
Tel.: +49 (0)176 31 64 31 68
brigittestrottner.jointhegrow.info

Carolin.jpg

Carolin Tischler 
Postweg 2
92318 Neumarkt 
E-Mail:
info@lichtgeschmeide.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)9181 46 62 80
lichtgeschmeide.jointhegrow.info
Interview mit Carolin

photo_2021-04-15_16-16-33_edited.jpg

Janine Weiss 

Telegram: JanineWeiss
E-Mail: weiss.janine@gmx.de 
Tel.: +49 174 7975518
agrimony.jointhegrow.info

Schweden
photo_2021-01-30_21-17-39.jpg

Sandra Lang
 

 

Email: sandralang71@gmx.de

Tel.: +46 (0)73 806 60 11
sverige.hempmate.com

Schweiz
IMG-20201125-WA0029_edited.jpg

Svenja Lehmeier
 

Email: lehmeier.svenja@gmail.com

Tel.: +41 (0)78 753 60 03

svenja.hempmate.com/

Dominique_edited.jpg

Dominique Stoll
3414 Oberburg

 

 

Email: domi.v.bau@gmail.com
domicbd.jointhegrow.info